Thank you to our PM PARTNERS

A big part of our PM business success is because we have partnered with some of the top vendors in the industry. They help streamline our business and make it easier for us to focus on the things we do best. These are not just sponsors, these are people and companies that I personally know and endorse. The PM industry is better because of them and I am proud to recommend them to you!


Our PM Partners


Lead Simple

CRM and workflow management to streamline your PM business
leadsimple.com
P:888-626-3259
E:sales@LeadSimple.com


Resident Benefit Package Creation by Second Nature

Resident Benefit Package Creation by Second Nature
Second Nature
Bob Hansen
P:312-956-8849
E:bhansen@secondnature.com


Latchel

Maintenance coordination service
latchel.com
Jen Sells
P:206-395-8016
E:Jen@latchel.com


RentVine

Property Management Software
www.rentvine.com
David Martin
E:david.martin@rentvine.com


PMW Logo

Property Manager Websites
PropertyManagerWebsites.com
Livan Mederos
E:livan@propertymanagerwebsites.com


Upkeep Media

Generate owner leads with advanced online marketing
www.upkeepmedia.com/growth
Alexander Hassoulas
P: 1-800-418-9430 x2
E: info@upkeepmedia.com


Orgins Group Logo Logo

PM Tax Consultant and ERC Claim Specialist originsgroup.com
Charles Hawkins
E:chawkins@originsgroup.com


PURE Logo

Actively Acquiring Property Management Companies www.purepm.co
Jock McNeill
E:jock@purepm.co


fourandhalf Logo

Digital Marketing For Property Managers fourandhalf.com/services/
Logan Jones
P:510-888-9921
E:sales@fourandhalf.com


Citizen Home Solutions

Utility setup & transfer service for tenants www.PmcPartner.com
Victor Ciancia
P:
E:Victor@citizenhomesolutions.com


CredHub

Credit Reporting Tool For Property Managers www.CredHub.com
P:888-833-CRED
E:sales@credhub.com


Blanket Logo

Owner Investment Dashboard and Property Marketplace White-labeled For Your PM Business
blankethomes.com
Ben Nemecek
P: 786-607-5909
E:ben@blankethomes.com


Reconcile Daily

Full Service Accounting For Property Management Firms - Appfolio and Quickbooks Specialists
ReconcileDaily.com
Marco Montes
P:949-900-3650
E:Marco@reconciledaily.com


VPM Solutions

Direct Connection & Training For Property Management VAs
www.VPMSolutions.com
Pete Neubig
E:pete@vpmsolutions.com


Latchel

On demand property showings
from local real estate agents
Showdigs.com
Daniel Yahav
P:888-333-5670
E:hello@Showdigs.com


Community Pest Control

Community Pest Control
www.pestshare.com
Tom Clements
P:208-800-2774
E:tom@pestshare.com


Latchel

Property management banking specialist
www.enterprisebank.com
Allison Disarro
P:619-988-6708
E:Adisarro@enterprisebank.com


Our Sponsors in property management


Tenant Turner

Tenant Lead Scheduling Software www.TenantTurner.com
Natasha Nowicki
P:888-976-4648
E:sales@tenantturner.com